The Tipping Point Foundation was founded in 2010. It has a official ANBI-status (Public Benefit Organization). The board consists of the following persons:

Lonneke Craemers (Chairperson) – Founding member of The CoFounders,  impact business developer at B Corp
Froukje Jansen (Secretary) – Freelance presenter, writer and film director
Roland de Jonge (Treasurer) – Head of Tax Partner at Kop of Munt

Chief & Founder: Tom van de Beek